Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Everyone was great with the purchase of our new mini. Marc was awesome and Chris was very nice as well. Will recommend this place anytime. Hands down the best experience we ever had buying a car!!! Marc was 20/10 helping us.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Worked with Marc and Chris on trading in and buying a Mini. Great people and dealership. Very easy to work with and was able to answer any questions I had in a timely manner. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Service advisor Ryan. M provided clear information on the repairs and timeline, very professional experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

In this current car buying market, it still was a great experience buying a Mini from Corrine. She was great to work with and in this sales environment. They were fair and straightforward with pricing and negotiations, and I gave up on some dealers in my search because the dealers were, I feel, taking unfair advantage of the current market (its 2022 for those of you reading this in the future). I've bought three cars new and this was the best experience I've had by far. PS Also the all-electric SE is great if the range isn't an ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Literally one of the most professional dealerships. Very polite and respectful. I am so happy that my car is from new country mini. Will recommend to all my friends and family. I dealt with Marc and he is very nice and helped us through every step. Thank you new country mini!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

I just had to have the battery replaced in my 2009 Mini. Ryan the service advisor was very courteous and helpful. He also was able to offer great advice on care of the battery using a Battery Tender. We all know Mini’s are even harder to work on than other vehicles, due to their compact size. All the maintenance work done by their mechanics, is top notch. I know I can trust them to do the job right the first time, and I never feel taken advantage of.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Scheduled for routine maintenance. Checked in, was given 2 hour estimate for service. Waited in lounge area and service was completed within the timeframe given. Was also provided with a video update of the service performed. Another excellent experience at New Country Mini.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Friendly, efficient service. Great experience overall!!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Always treated like family! John Starr is an amazing member of your service department, went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2022

NCM is very responsive, professional and courteous. Questions are always answered and service is top notch.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Very friendly staff. Had to purchase a new battery after 18 months ago having a new one installed and only driven 300 miles in that time period since. It’s not easy to have to tell a customer that your battery has a draw on it that may be your fault without sounding like an accusation. I don’t agree that it was anything in my control(used a trickle charger) but we did at least agree that system is seeing one. End of the day Ryan was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

All of the staffs in here are really amazingly nice and perfect. Especially, Corrine is very kind and professional. Perfect experience.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Ryan and John were friendly and provided thorough explanations of warranty/maintenance coverage as well as timely communication regarding the status of service on my Mini.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

John was great answered all my questions

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

awesome Vehicle and Service.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I worked with Corrine. She was so amazing! Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Wonderful service and updates during a tough time for new orders. Looking forward to motoring our 4th MINI for a long time!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Great job daughter is happy which makes me happy. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Worked with Evan Fitzgerald and the experience was exceptional. I had a ton of questions and Evan helped me every step of the way. Can't thank him and New Country Mini enough. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Love the slogan, drive it like you stole it. The staff was GREAT, From beginning to end. Made my day, My son first car. Fater,son time. It was a win-win all day . Plus a group of MINI showed up there, They meet up there, for a road trip. They hit the road to goto a different state for lunch. Who knew that just buying car would open up a hole new world, I'm looking forward to the next MINI road trip with my son. The MINI world that's family. And again I want to thank the staff ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Mini of Hartford service department, thank you for being a top notch service department. I have all my services done in Hartford. Ryan and his staff are the best out there. Just want to say THANK YOU

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Ryan and the Mini Service crew consistently provide excellent customer service. I highly recommend New Country Mini because of the great service staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Staff is always courteous and Ryan is a pleasure to work and schedule service with.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

John (service rep) was very helpful. New Country MINI communicated with us through text and phone calls. The part (new tire) was in stock, the repair was made, the estimate was correct, and the car was washed and vacuumed when we arrived to pick it up. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

I had the best (and fastest) car-buying experience thus far. Jeff Marquis at New Country MINI was very knowledgeable about their cars and very accommodating to get me in the car I wanted without any back and forth over price. Also gave me a fair price on my trade-in. Pick up was quick, in and out in an hour including all the paperwork and financing. Very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

We could not be more thrilled with our new Mini Cooper S convertible. Our salesman, Jeff Marquis, and the rest of the team were so helpful, communicative, and patient! It’s not an easy market to buy a car in right now due to demand and low inventory. Nevertheless, we were never made to feel rushed or pressured into making any decision or commitment until we were ready. 90% of our communications with Jeff were done by text, which is definitely my preference, however I am sure they would have accommodated whatever was easiest for me. I was really struck by ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

I pulled up in my Mini Cooper and they took very good care of me and my car great service showed me a video told me everything step-by-step how much everything would be made it very convenient for me to pay overall awesome experience John and Service was fantastic

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

John Starr is always a pleasure to work with in my short time at New County Mini. Pedro left a professional detailed video of my vehicle inspection. I look forward to working with them both in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Had a great experience buying a car from New Country Mini. Quick, Easy and great service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Excellent dealership and service! I recently moved to the Southwestern part of Connecticut and this was the second MINI dealership I visited and I was thrilled, much better than the first. New Country MINI is great - great people, clean, great customer service. I had a tricky issue with getting SiriusXM to work in my MINI and the first dealership / service center I visited said they couldn't help me. New Country MINI figured out that my car needed a software upgrade and they did the upgrade and SiriusXM now works wonderfully in my car. So I'm thrilled and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Wonderful. I had such a great experience here. Corrine was so enjoyable to work with and I'm enjoying my Mini all the more! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Corrine was the best salesperson ever! She sold me my 2018 Mini Cooper and it was the best first car buying experience I could ask for. She even out a huge bow on it when I cam to pick it up. Not only did she help me with the purchasing process, she helped answer a question I had about something on the car a week later. She was so incredibly nice and helped show us the cars value and why It was the price it was. Highly recommend New County Mini, the sales manager was also very kind.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Every trip I have made to New Country Mini has been a pleasant one. I've been enough times to recognize the guys who work at the service desk. It's nice to see that staff remain. Everyone is always polite, friendly and respond to my questions with knowledge and guidance. Love my Mini too!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Very professional and thorough mini mechanic. Took my 2017 mini clubman s in for some work and was very happy with their service and quality. I also thought the price was reasonable for the amount of work done to it.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Dropping the car off was a smooth process and I was informed quickly with what the issue was regarding with my vehicle. The fact that they send videos and updates via a link was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Great service! Ryan did a fantastic job in addressing an unexpected problem that came up during a routine oil change (rodent damage in my engine compartment). Everything was fixed in one visit, a huge help since I live an hour away.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Corrine made the purchase process super easy. She is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all.of my questions. Highly recommend New Country Mini!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

The Mini Cooper is a unique , fun to drive car that separates itself from the cookie cutter ,mundane people movers that you see on the roads today. New country mini compliments the fun factor that the cars project , the entire staff I dealt with from the sales manager , the finance manager , and my salesperson Corrine were very helpful , knowledgeable, and provided a completely pressure free and fun buying experience. Corrine lives and breathes everything Mini , and her enthusiasm for the brand is evident . Great car , great staff ….

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2022

I was traveling from Mass. to Md. and hit a giant pothole and blew a tire. I limped to New Country and they were very friendly and helpful! Replaced the tire and got me on my way in a reasonable amount of time!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Prompt, professional, courteous and very friendly!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I've purchased two vehicles from New Country Mini and both experiences were good. Friendly staff and a very welcoming environment. The service reps are great to work with; they are knowledgeable and enthusiastic about Minis.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Very good communication. The video showing the car is really helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Thank you to Jeff Marquis and all others from New Country for my new 2022 4 door! I’m in love with it.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

New Country Mini always takes great care of my Mini Cooper Coupe. This last time they gave me a courtesy car which was great fun to drive but was way above my pay grade.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Ryan is always very professional in his interactions with me. Much appreciated. And the service wait time was exactly as expected. Got the breaks done this time, along with the oil change. Loved the video of the undercarriage including the view of the worn brakes. Very impressive!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2022

Jeff was my salesperson. He was very knowledgeable about the car and extremely personable. I’ve had four Minis previously and LOVE the car. Everyone from GM Dave to Chris the business manager was a delight to work with. I would recommend New Country Mini in a heartbeat to anyone looking to purchase or lease a Mini. Thanks everyone for getting me back to my driving bliss!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Responsive, flexible an reasonable.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Service staff is awesome. Great customer service experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

I cant say enough about how great Corrine Sisk was to work with. Even though the challenges of the current market make inventory extremely limited, Corrine was open to listening to us and not pushy in anyway while finding us our new Mini. We recommend New Country Mini and specifically Corrine with all 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Quick, upfront and quality service!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

My car notified the dealership of necessary maintenance. The dealership texted me to set up the appointment. I dropped my car off and they had a courtesy vehicle waiting. The sent me narrated video of the inspection of my car while it was on the lift, and texted when it was ready for pickup. Not only a painless experience but above and beyond any other dealer maintenance I've had with any other car brand.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Great service since 2005! Especially patient service and parts staff ( and sales !) helping me navigate all the new technology on my gorgeous new 2022. 5 star service!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Jeffrey Marquis and his team made car buying easy and enjoyable. 10 stars out of 5. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Getting car repairs done is always very stressful, but the staff at New County Mini is always very helpful and they keep you informed throughout the process of diagnosis and repair. The atmosphere is pleasant to enjoy and professional enough to work while I'm there. And my car always comes back freshly washed!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

My wife and I just purcahsed two (yes 2 !) Mini Countryman autos from New Country. Jeff, our salesperson, helped us tremendously with the sale. We were long time owners of different brand vehicles. Jeff took the time with each of us to make us feel comfortible, not only with the Countryman, but the trade-in and purchase as well. His knowledge of Mini's coupled with all the features cars have is excellent ! His personality is such that never once did we feel any type of pressure as went through the new car buying process. Highly reccomend New Country Mini as a ...


Leave Us A Review