Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I worked with Dave Sajda who got me into my new Mini. He couldn't have made it easier! Thanks, Dave! You're awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Excellent customer service. In and out when promised.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Great experience and Davis was amazing , finding the right car at the right price for me , ❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Fantastic staff both in service and sales. I have been lucky enough to work with Dave S and John S. They both have provided fantastic service both in buying my car and servicing it. I have also worked with Ryan M, and Gerry G in service and have had great experiences. I wouldn't service or buy a Mini from any other dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Amazing experience! Everyone was very communicative and kept me in the loop with each stepping stone in the car buying process!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Had a great experience with Dave and the staff at New Country MINI. Everyone was very professional and courteous. The process of purchasing my car went quick and smooth. I would highly recommend New Country MINI to others!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Friendly and efficient. I said what I wanted on the phone and they found me a car. Once I went to pick it up it was a smooth quick experience. I will go there again when I'm ready for my next mini. I love these cars.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I worked with Dave Sajda. He was very helpful and patient during the process. He found exactly what I wanted. Happy customer!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

This is the second time I had service done here.. Excellent service, excellent experience...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Extraordinary service. Corrine and the whole team are terrific to work with from start to finish. They really go above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I bought my 2021 Mini sight unseen. I knew what I wanted starting with the color and a manual transmission. Dave Sejda at New Country Mini didn’t have one in stock but he went out and found the exact specifications I desired. He was super helpful was in constant contact with me and the entire process went super smoothly! I highly recommended him!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

My experience at New Country Mini was nothing but positive. We were warmly greeted by staff upon arrival and found David, the assistant sales manager, to be knowledgeable and extremely helpful. There was no pressure put upon us and we were given time to ask questions, explore the lot and test drive a vehicle. Upon deciding to purchase a car we worked with David (mostly online due to COVID) to complete the purchase. Chris, the business manager, who has a wonderful disposition, made completing the necessary paperwork (in store) a breeze. I would highly recommend visiting New Country Mini in ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great staff and a great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great all around experience. Easiest car purchase I’ve had. The car is awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

I got the car I love and they made the process the easiest I’ve ever experienced. So glad to be with New Country again!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Amazing customer service and the best car buying experience! Go see Dave and you will not be disappointed 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Service was wonderful! I had a damaged tire that needed replacement and they were able to do it within hours and I had my car back.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great customer service! They kept in touch with me via text messages with updates on how the service was going, and even sent me a video of a problem they found to help me determine what I wanted done about it.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Fabulous service team! Got a convertible as a loaner vehicle on a Sunny day and they had my car ready in just a couple of hours. Did I mention they’re fabulous ♥️♥️♥️

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

New country mini was a good experience! No high pressure salespeople. Everyone was helpful and nice there. I would have given 5 stars except we didn't buy our car there yet.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I recently bought a 2018 4 door Mini from Corrine Sisk at New Country MINI, and the whole experience was excellent. Corrine was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly, and everyone we dealt with was great. We also got an excellent car and I would highly recommend Corrine Sisk and New Country MINI. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Very nice place to do business . Rhiannon my sales person was very friendly and very knowledgeable on the car . Chris in financial did a great job with all the details . Very pleased with overall experience .

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Very positive experience from staff. No pressure. Answered questions in detail. Would go again

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I enjoyed leasing a car from New Country Mini from the time I reached a sales person the whole experience was pleasant and efficient. Very gracious and acomodating and patient. I would highly recommend the agency and the sale person who assisted me was helpful and knowledgable Marc Schroth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

In 40 years of dealing with car dealerships, I was truly impressed and thankful we came up to New Country to look at a car. David was very nice and straightforward, no bs or games. Felt no pressure. I would definitely go back and do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

I had a really good experience, despite so many delays due to some insurance issues, John kept me informed and helped me thought out the repairs. John was very professional and thorough. I would definitely recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Marc and the rest of the New Country Mini crew made the buying experience fun and painless. Everyone was very respectful and willing to help, and the team did everything in their power to not only get me the right price, but they also got me a killer rate. I will definitely be back when it's time for a new Mini.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

I've been going to NCM for 7 years now, and the whole team is always helpful and nice.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

New Country MINI is not the closest dealership to my house. We have now bought three MINIs there because of how we are treated. Sales, parts, service, and even financial have been very kind, patient, considerate, and not pressuring. They have embraced the quirkiness that is MINI. It is a rare dealership indeed that can get me to enjoy buying and maintaining a car. New Country MINI has done it. Kudos!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I just moved from Maryland and needed a repair done to my 2011 MINI Cooper. John in the service department checked to see if the repair was covered under warranty and it was! I was so happy. They did a full safety checkup of my car and sent me a video of it. My tires needed to be replaced, which I already knew needed to be done soon. John got me a great deal on a new set of tires! Such great and friendly customer service. I will be back for any future work that needs to be done on my ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

After an unpleasant experience at other car shops I brought my 2014 Mini Cooper Countryman here to get two new run-flats. My husband and I got there right before closing and they treated us with the same amount of care and respect considering the fact we were there so late. Their services were quick and easy! I got my Mini fixed within 48 hours which is GREAT considering we had to order a new wheel lock key from their warehouse. What impressed me most was the fact that they even cleaned Mini for me! I highly recommend this place to any and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Ryan and the other members of the service department are very good at their jobs. Added to their efficiency is their politeness and their general pleasant behavior. Then, on top of all this is how these employees go above and beyond to ensure my car is well cared for.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Ryan was very helpful, answered all of my questions. Kept me up to date on service and offered his advice when asked! Very happy with the service I got!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Got in first time, got a great deal out in 30 min, awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Have had a mini but was ready for an upgrade. Have had a lot of bmw’s. Wanted a manual transmission before cars go all electric. Went at 9:00 and met dave sajda who couldn’t have been more knowledgable. The whole transaction was completed within an hour. He was terrific!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

This is our 3rd Mini. The team from, sales, service to finance were friendly and professional. I would have given the dealership a "5" star rating, had it not been for the sales manager, who needs to take a course on interpersonal communication skills, or change careers where he doesn't have to interact with the public. Not someone I would want on my team. If the car wasn't a special order, I would have canceled the sale and gone elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Ryan in Service is a pro. He knows Mini and gives great advice and assistance that I can use to make decisions on the priority of which services and when.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

They did a great job on my car; communicated well; and complied with my wishes, including letting me speak directly with the mechanic, who answered my questions about tire wear. Mojo, my MINI, is a 2015 but might as well be a new car, at this point. I am well-pleased with the car and the detailed service it received 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

The staff at country Mini was extremely helpful and informative through the entire process and repair

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Great experience and service when I brought my Countryman in for an oil change and routine maintenance. Courteous staff, excellent communication via text regarding appointment booking and updates during service, and flexibility with a loaner vehicle are all reasons I will be back again.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

Efficient effective and on time

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I had a blast driving a Mini a few years back on vacation so when it was time to retire my Toyota, I decided Mini would be my upgrade. After some email correspondence with Corrine, I came in for a test drive at New Country Mini in early December on a snowy Saturday. I drove the Cooper Hardtop and the Clubman, but liked the feel of the regular Cooper better. Corrine was awesome in explaining the different features between models and what would best work out for me. This was my first car buying experience and Corrine and business manager ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Always a pleasure to get my routine oil change at new country Mini. Staff is always friendly and I have been going there for over 8 yrs.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2021

So driving last night back home and my nightmare started.😢 my Blue Countryman engine light came on. He drove fine and when I got home ran in the house and got my OBDII reader. Code P0597 thermostat. So it was late so I had to wait and upset. I called mini in the am spoke to John at New Country Mini and we were on it. I drove the mini to the dealer and he gave me a loaner. She was a beauty. I love Blue but this was nice. That was at 9am got a call at 11:30am that ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Basic service visit, on-time, efficient process, no issues. Decent waiting area with WiFi and a spot to plug in a laptop if necessary. Update: same excellent experience, two years running.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

It was a pleasure to have my car serviced at new country mini

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2021

Great sales folks especially Mark, Gerry, Ryan and John are super helpful in service, Sam and Chris were great at making my purchase happen smoothly! Thank you New Country Mini!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Good Customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

Dave Sajda was great, and we had a wonderful experience. He helped and assisted us every steps of the way, in purchasing our new Mini Cooper, third time...! I will recommend him always. Thank you...!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Amazing service both John and Ryan are excellent. Squeezed me in to fix a flat tire and the service was completed quickly. Courteous, friendly, and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Professional, honest dealership. Definitely the place to bring your Mini if you're having trouble figuring it out. They'll take care of you.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Love the personal touch from Ryan... Made it so easy to work thru scheduling when we can text each other. Love that. Car was beautiful and clean after the service, always makes me feel good.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2020

I finally have my Mini! Thank you Corrine. It was a wonderful experience. Thank you for making car buying easy and even fun!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

I’ve always felt comfortable with the New Country MINI service team — they’re up-front and honest about what they see and how much things should cost. I’ve found their work to be excellent. Now they’ve added a feature to service appointments that makes it even better: a video walkthrough by the service tech working on your car to share what they’re seeing. Makes a good service experience even better!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Excellent and thoughtful service as always! They were fantastic with pandemic protocols, felt very safe. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Excellent customer service and work. Detailed video sent before I picked up my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2020

service was excellent. Ryan was great. spot on keeping me informed. thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

The experience with this dealership was unlike any other we have had. There was so pressure to buy whatsoever. The staff was very knowledgeable without trying to embellish the product/features with the typical “wow” factor you come to expect at most, if not all other car dealerships. The transparency with the contract/purchase/leasing was very refreshing and appreciated. They were very accommodating and genuinely nice people.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

All of the people at Mimi are just super!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

When I made the appointment over the phone, the person I spoke with misinformed me about their ability to give me a ride home while our MINI Countryman received its routine maintenance. I returned home without service, however, when Ryan called me back and offered for their folks to pick-up our car and return it to us after completing the service. This was fantastic! They didn’t stop thinking about how to make it right and ensure my MINI got the attention it needed. All without inconveniencing me. Thanks, Ryan, Josh, and team.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Always nice and courteous and my car always comes put sparking clean. Thank you for taking good care of my car.


Leave Us A Review