Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Friendly, on time, no high pressure up selling. We setup intake process with minimal waiting.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Had 2 check website first because my work hours R not 9-5. I called in spoke with Jeffrey. He cleared up some of my concerns so I made appointment.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Good communications - straight forward on the pricing and work needed to be done. Could not be more pleased.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Ryan was very pleasant to deal with. He was very patient and explained the services that were being performed on my vehicle as well as answering my questions on extended maintenance plans. Great communication via cell keeping me informed as to diagnostic on vehicle. It was my first time in for service and I was pleasantly surprised with outstanding service from the time I dropped the car off to the time I picked the car up. Well mannered staff, outstanding customer service. special Thank you to Ryan

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

great buying mini experience. marc is the salesman help us to purchase. very nice guy

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

My experience was wonderful from my initial visit to my final delivery! Corrine was amazing! Most impressive was that she was a genuine and sincere lady first, a sales associate second ! Very patient and accommodating. I would highly recommend New Country MINI to anyone shopping for a new vehicle! I’m in love with mine!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

A big thanks to Corrine for all of her assistance during our research and purchase of our new 2022 Mini Cooper SE. As this is our first BEV, my wife and I went through a detailed and lengthy process to determine which car would be right for us. Corrine was very knowledgeable, responsive and supportive throughout the entire process. With Corrine’s support, we were able to confidently complete our research, design, order and receive the vehicle in a smooth and easy process. Not only is Corrine a great salesperson, her enthusiasm is contagious for the Mini brand.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Very friendly and relaxing atmosphere!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

New Country MINI always works hard to give personal service with the customer’s safety always placed first. Their customer lounge is comfortable. Their bedside demeanor is very caring.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

The service experience at New Country Mini is great! Super nice staff, they do a good job, and they stand behind their work. Excellent communication during service as well!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Great service and efficient

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I brought my 2018 Mini Cooper S to New Country MINI to have the headlamp rims replaced/repaired. The MINI went into the service bay within minutes and the technician took his time with the headlamp rims and they came out perfect. I was treated like I was having my expensive BMW serviced at NC BMW shop across the street. It felt good. Additionally I met the 'Marketing Advisor' Jeffery Marquis who is a young and enthusiastic car quy. Very knowledgeable and just a joy to talk too. A rising star. George Sercombe - 7 Minis - 6 Classic Minis

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Thank you Corrine Sisk for all of your help! We love our Mini and the experience of buying the car was delightful - transparent, smooth, easy, no pressure at all. You also gave us a really fair and competitive value for the car we traded in. We give you and New Country Mini our highest recommendation.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

I just bought my second Mini Cooper and couldn’t be happier. Dave and Chris are at the top of their game. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Great experience! Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Great dealership... Dave was a cool guy!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Had a great experience getting my Mini Cooper fixed. Explained everything and did a good job.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Had a great experience at New Country MINI! We worked with Rhiannon Bird who came in on her day off to help me. She had answered my previous correspondences the days prior after seeing the car online. The man who did the financing ( sorry I forgot your name) made it as pleasant as someone could make financing. He was fun to talk with. Best of all: I LOVE My CAR!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

All the employees I encountered were professional and knowledgeable. It was sometimes difficult to get someone on the phone quickly…but maybe I’m just impatient…?

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

From the time I walked in the door I received outstanding service! It started with a very friendly greeting, minimal wait for my oil change and my service was handled with ease. Exceptional service!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Outstanding service amd wonderful staff. John Starr you are awesome.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Picked up our 2022 Mini 4 door Hardtop yesterday. Great car and great service from Dave Sajda. This is our second Mini from Dave. Thanks to all at New Country Mini for their unique cars & high standards.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Always a great experience at new country mini. They are patient in answering all your questions. And provided an early "heads up" for some expensive service items that will be needed in the next few months.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

So far I went there to check those mini Cooper I'm interested in one for my daughter and the way the salesman talk to us and walk through with us with some cars in there it was very professional I'm looking forward to see if we make a deal with one of those mini coopers. For the professionalism I highly recommend it, if anybody is looking for a mini Cooper go to the New country mini. Hartford CT.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Had a truly great experience leasing a new MINI with Dave Sajda. He helped us understand that (many!) options and configurations and kept us informed during the wait for our new car to be custom built and delivered.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I had a fantastic experience buying my Mini Cooper Countryman from New Country Mini. I never felt pressured. Dave Sajda was the perfect motoring adviser. He was very patient when I changed my mind about which Mini I was looking for. I felt I was getting the personal attention I needed to make the right decisions and Dave responded almost immediately every time I contacted him. If you are looking for a Mini Cooper this is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I have always loved and appreciated the services that are provided me at the New Country MINI. I have had my MINI since 2018 and every time I have gone in for help, it’s exceptional. Ryan, is without a doubt the most professional and communicative person there is. His text messages to give updates are impeccable. Thanks guys for all you do!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

I had one of the best car buying experiences with New Country Mini. No stress involved with any of the process and it was a pleasure working with both David and Chris. Bought a used Cooper S JCW and it is quite a blast to drive. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

John my service advisor is always very professional and honest with the me and my car’s needs. I always feel confident when I have to bring in my car for service.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Buying a car from here was a fantastic experience. The salesperson, Jeff M., was informative, attentive and not pushy! He was passionate about cars and knew a lot about the various iterations of MINIs. He listened to us and knew when he didn’t know of something - and then asked other staff. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this dealership and Jeff to anyone looking to buy a MINI.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great experience with David, always available, very knowledgeable….a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

My first Mini. Extremely pleased with selection, sales, and their willingness to work a deal. Three thumbs up. Zoom. Zoom!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Nice people, nice showroom. Very laid back experience and without question the best car purchase I've ever made. David was amazing to deal with. I highly recommend this business.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Super niice people! Attentive. Not pushy sales! Laid back. Great place. Love the cars.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I was helping my Mom buy a Mini at New Country from NJ. David Sajda was so helpful and walked my Mom through every step of the process, including having the vehicle delivered to her home. He provided exceptional customer service and helped us at every step of the process. Thanks David, we will recommend New Country to anyone looking for a Mini. And my Mom loves her new Countryman!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I highly recommend New Country Mini! I was looking for an electric mini and they got right back to me and helped me to get the car I wanted! It was a great experience to buy my new car from New Country Mini!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

New Country Mini, fixed my car’s problem with an air bag sensor, quickly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Work well done and on time.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

This was by far the best and most enjoyable new car buying experience we have ever had. Corrine Sisk is amazing and is such a pleasure to work with. Special thank you to Chris O'Connell for adding no stress to the financing process.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Excellent service, friendly staff and thorough work!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

As I mentioned in the other two reviews that I received: I understand that after C-19 there are new staff and since the 2022 mini is a new design that there would be a learning curve on some of the new additions to the mini. BUT I would have appreciated more time with a sales person and be placed in a more comfortable, while learning about functions.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

We were just "looking" when we visited New Country Mini a couple of weeks ago. We were "sold" by the attention and the service and purchased our new 2020 Mini during this visit. We look forward to continually be "Wow-ed" by the team there.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Great experience! Wonderful people to work with, from sales to financing made my purchase effortless!! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Wonderful experience. David was a super helpful salesman and the finance guy was friendly, informative and NOT an aggressive upselling predator. All round great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Fantastic experience from start to finish! Marc was a gentleman and scholar on matters MINI - friendly, patient, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic about the marque. He assisted us in finding a vehicle with the features we sought and walked us smoothly through the purchase process. Grateful and delighted to join the MINI family through New Country! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Great customer service, implemented new methods to improve customer experience. Love the video overview of my service and the constant text communications on status.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Always a great experience Everyone is always professional and fun

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I just picked up my new Mini Cooper S 4 Door after an exceptional experience with Dave Sjada. As everyone knows, cars are hard to come by right now. But Dave gave me the option of an "almost exactly what I want" car on the lot, for which he offered some modifications, or a "build it and wait" option with a 12 week turn around. No pressure either way... it was all about what I preferred. I highly recommend this group and would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Even though my wife and I decided to go with a Honda, Dave Sajda was a wonderful salesman. He even drove a vehicle to our home for my wife to test drive. He was incredibly communicative, wasn't pushy, and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Courteous, professional service. Always a pleasure to do business with New County MINI!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Awesome crew at new country MINI! It is the best car buying experience you could ever have. Would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Had to bring my Mini in for a real pain of a job (removing locking lug nuts without the key) and a few other things. New Country Mini did an amazing job! They sent me videos and kept in contact every step of the way, making sure I knew exactly what to expect. Ryan, the service advisor was pleasant to talk to, went out of his way to provide excellent customer service and clearly cares about the work he does. Could not recommend them more! And will not hesitate to go back should I need anything in the future! A+

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Very pleasant staff keeps you informed of issues on your car show you video of inspection

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

John Starr was my service advisor during my recent visit to New County Mini. He explained each item to be checked on my car very clearly and offered helpful suggestions. He located a coupon that helped with one of the items on my list. I found him to be well spoken, professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

My only regret is that I wish New Country would auto email when upgrades, repairs, replacements are needed. I called to schedule a detail and learned of all these issues which I eventually felt good about repairing. However, I wonder if I hadn’t wanted the detailing what else would have gone wrong.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021

Great service and fair pricing for a dealership

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Dave S. is the man to see at MINI. He was so patient, polite, and pleasant. I would work with and buy again through him. Great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2021

The comfort and ease that came with the buying process, the walkthrough we got of the car, and the deal we got. Great car, great price. Great team!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Have nothing but great things to say about this dealership. I bought a recently traded countryman and the process took much longer than originally anticipated, not by any fault of the dealership, but a title issue with the previous owners bank. Ended up waiting two months and finally received it yesterday. Marc, the salesman I dealt with was very honest and upfront about every step of the process with me. He happily answered any questions I had along the way. Chris in finance was very personable and friendly, very low pressure vibes from both of these gentlemen. If you’re ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

New Country was great to work with — they made the process of buying a new mini easy and enjoyable. I went to the other mini dealership in CT first, but they were grumpy... so I decided to try New Country and I’m glad I did!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Great experience with David and Chris!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Excellent responses to any questions that surfaced. Very helpful, professional, and customer focused.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Seldom found "no pressure" place to buy an exciting car from an exceptional team of people! Susan G

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

They make you feel very important to them.They answer all questions and very quick and professional service.You really feels like you’re part of the mini family!Always very happy to see you and help make the Mini Cooper experience best.We have had mini Cooper since 2003 and keep coming back for the latest and greatest mini coopers! If you want a very reliable and well constructed car go see new country mini!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Just wanted to say thank you for getting behind the wheel, again. The staff and environment is #1. You're family, now!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Corrine Sisk and the New Country Minin team were incredibly helpful. Corrine worked with us to find and secure a difficult to find Mini and even was available and responsive to emails while on vacation. We drove over 80 miles to get this particular car and she and her financial team made our visit seamless. Remarkably, we were back in time to have lunch before school pick ups! Working with Corrine was refreshing, the next time we are in the market for a mini we will be sure to contact her first - even if the same mini is available at ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Great service, friendly and helpful people! Marc was my sales person and he was attentive, helpful and not pushy. Would definitely come back again!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Dave Sajda has sold us two Mini Countryman All4 vehicles, a used 2012 and a new 2021. He has always been informative and knowledgable about the vehicles and has been patient with our questions about our new hybrid All4. He doesn’t use any pressure and works to find the right car for our needs.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

We just bought an immaculate Pre-owned Audi A4 from David Sajda at New Country Mini. The entire process was the easiest I have ever encountered. Dave did a great job taking care of us and making the buying process as easy and seamless as possible. Very happy with our purchase and would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Excellent sales experience. Thorough and fast. Corinne Sisk easy to work with and very responsive.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

This is my third Mini from New Country and the staff and techs in the service area never let you down. Bravo!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Helped solve the problem much quicker than expected

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Dave was great. He took care of everything from order of a new car to be manufactured through delivery and hook-up of phone, apps, etc.Great follow-up for any questions. Overall, excellent experience.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

It was a pleasure purchasing our Clubman. We met with Corinne Sisk and she saw us through the process. She was knows cars and knows Mini's. It was more like a conversation between people who like cars than it was a business transaction. There was nothing in the whole experience that was like one typically thinks of when thinking about a car dealer.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

We had such a great experience buying a new Countryman, 2021. Marc was so helpful, knowledgable, & professional, and we never once felt pressured. Chris, and the entire staff were so friendly & laid back, and willing to answer any questions. Love our new car, and highly recommend these folks, and these awesome cars!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

The whole process from the initial phone call with Corrine Sisk to the signing and vehicle pick up were absolutely flawless. Chris in finance was great too. Corrine was knowledgeable, friendly, willing to work with you on what ever our requests were and came through. Corrine is definitely an asset to New Country Mini. Looking forward to a long term relationship. Patricia and David

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I saw a Certified Pre-Owned MINI on New Country MINI’s website that I was very much interested in taking a look at. Unfortunately, I live in NJ about 2.5 hours away from Hartford, CT. I am not a fan of the whole car negotiation process, so I checked reviews to find a sales associate who sounded easy to work with. And Dave Sajda did not disappoint. Dave S was nothing but awesome - professional, polite, transparent, and quick with communication via phone and email. And I am grateful. I didn’t end up purchasing a MINI with them, but I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

We had an awesome experience buying our 2021 mini cooper countryman oxford from our motoring advisor David Sajda!! He was so informative, easy to work with, and a sweet guy!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Very happy with the Mini sales experience. Professional staff - courteous and fast! Thank you David Sajda!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Got a JCW Tune and exhaust upgrade for my 2019 Countryman S All4. Dealership was super helpful in not only getting the parts, but during the instal process they sent video and text updates and directly to my phone so I could follow along while I was at work. Ryan was great from start to finish, laying out a detailed timeline and keeping me updated, and even hooked me up with a good time to drop it off to ensure I would have access to a courtesy vehicle. Couldn't be happier with the end result, which also maintains a warranty; ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Dave Sajda just sold me my fourth MINI Cooper from New Country MINI. Even though there’s a dealership way closer to my house, it’s worth the long drive to NEW Country MINI because of the way that you are treated as a customer. I will only buy MINIs from this dealership. Dave is so great to work with and makes the whole process so easy. Everyone else that I’ve dealt with there from Chris in financing to the service department goes above and beyond to help you and take care of everything for you. If you are ...


Leave Us A Review