Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Great customer service, implemented new methods to improve customer experience. Love the video overview of my service and the constant text communications on status.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

The Service department was excellent and very accommodating during my last visit. Great service was provided and they were very professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Always a great experience Everyone is always professional and fun

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I just picked up my new Mini Cooper S 4 Door after an exceptional experience with Dave Sjada. As everyone knows, cars are hard to come by right now. But Dave gave me the option of an "almost exactly what I want" car on the lot, for which he offered some modifications, or a "build it and wait" option with a 12 week turn around. No pressure either way... it was all about what I preferred. I highly recommend this group and would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Even though my wife and I decided to go with a Honda, Dave Sajda was a wonderful salesman. He even drove a vehicle to our home for my wife to test drive. He was incredibly communicative, wasn't pushy, and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Courteous, professional service. Always a pleasure to do business with New County MINI!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Awesome crew at new country MINI! It is the best car buying experience you could ever have. Would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Had to bring my Mini in for a real pain of a job (removing locking lug nuts without the key) and a few other things. New Country Mini did an amazing job! They sent me videos and kept in contact every step of the way, making sure I knew exactly what to expect. Ryan, the service advisor was pleasant to talk to, went out of his way to provide excellent customer service and clearly cares about the work he does. Could not recommend them more! And will not hesitate to go back should I need anything in the future! A+

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Very pleasant staff keeps you informed of issues on your car show you video of inspection

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

John Starr was my service advisor during my recent visit to New County Mini. He explained each item to be checked on my car very clearly and offered helpful suggestions. He located a coupon that helped with one of the items on my list. I found him to be well spoken, professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

My only regret is that I wish New Country would auto email when upgrades, repairs, replacements are needed. I called to schedule a detail and learned of all these issues which I eventually felt good about repairing. However, I wonder if I hadn’t wanted the detailing what else would have gone wrong.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021

Great service and fair pricing for a dealership

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Dave S. is the man to see at MINI. He was so patient, polite, and pleasant. I would work with and buy again through him. Great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2021

The comfort and ease that came with the buying process, the walkthrough we got of the car, and the deal we got. Great car, great price. Great team!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Have nothing but great things to say about this dealership. I bought a recently traded countryman and the process took much longer than originally anticipated, not by any fault of the dealership, but a title issue with the previous owners bank. Ended up waiting two months and finally received it yesterday. Marc, the salesman I dealt with was very honest and upfront about every step of the process with me. He happily answered any questions I had along the way. Chris in finance was very personable and friendly, very low pressure vibes from both of these gentlemen. If you’re ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

New Country was great to work with — they made the process of buying a new mini easy and enjoyable. I went to the other mini dealership in CT first, but they were grumpy... so I decided to try New Country and I’m glad I did!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Great experience with David and Chris!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Excellent responses to any questions that surfaced. Very helpful, professional, and customer focused.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Seldom found "no pressure" place to buy an exciting car from an exceptional team of people! Susan G

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

They make you feel very important to them.They answer all questions and very quick and professional service.You really feels like you’re part of the mini family!Always very happy to see you and help make the Mini Cooper experience best.We have had mini Cooper since 2003 and keep coming back for the latest and greatest mini coopers! If you want a very reliable and well constructed car go see new country mini!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Just wanted to say thank you for getting behind the wheel, again. The staff and environment is #1. You're family, now!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Corrine Sisk and the New Country Minin team were incredibly helpful. Corrine worked with us to find and secure a difficult to find Mini and even was available and responsive to emails while on vacation. We drove over 80 miles to get this particular car and she and her financial team made our visit seamless. Remarkably, we were back in time to have lunch before school pick ups! Working with Corrine was refreshing, the next time we are in the market for a mini we will be sure to contact her first - even if the same mini is available at ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Great service, friendly and helpful people! Marc was my sales person and he was attentive, helpful and not pushy. Would definitely come back again!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Dave Sajda has sold us two Mini Countryman All4 vehicles, a used 2012 and a new 2021. He has always been informative and knowledgable about the vehicles and has been patient with our questions about our new hybrid All4. He doesn’t use any pressure and works to find the right car for our needs.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

We just bought an immaculate Pre-owned Audi A4 from David Sajda at New Country Mini. The entire process was the easiest I have ever encountered. Dave did a great job taking care of us and making the buying process as easy and seamless as possible. Very happy with our purchase and would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Excellent sales experience. Thorough and fast. Corinne Sisk easy to work with and very responsive.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

This is my third Mini from New Country and the staff and techs in the service area never let you down. Bravo!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Helped solve the problem much quicker than expected

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Dave was great. He took care of everything from order of a new car to be manufactured through delivery and hook-up of phone, apps, etc.Great follow-up for any questions. Overall, excellent experience.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

It was a pleasure purchasing our Clubman. We met with Corinne Sisk and she saw us through the process. She was knows cars and knows Mini's. It was more like a conversation between people who like cars than it was a business transaction. There was nothing in the whole experience that was like one typically thinks of when thinking about a car dealer.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

We had such a great experience buying a new Countryman, 2021. Marc was so helpful, knowledgable, & professional, and we never once felt pressured. Chris, and the entire staff were so friendly & laid back, and willing to answer any questions. Love our new car, and highly recommend these folks, and these awesome cars!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

The whole process from the initial phone call with Corrine Sisk to the signing and vehicle pick up were absolutely flawless. Chris in finance was great too. Corrine was knowledgeable, friendly, willing to work with you on what ever our requests were and came through. Corrine is definitely an asset to New Country Mini. Looking forward to a long term relationship. Patricia and David

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I saw a Certified Pre-Owned MINI on New Country MINI’s website that I was very much interested in taking a look at. Unfortunately, I live in NJ about 2.5 hours away from Hartford, CT. I am not a fan of the whole car negotiation process, so I checked reviews to find a sales associate who sounded easy to work with. And Dave Sajda did not disappoint. Dave S was nothing but awesome - professional, polite, transparent, and quick with communication via phone and email. And I am grateful. I didn’t end up purchasing a MINI with them, but I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

We had an awesome experience buying our 2021 mini cooper countryman oxford from our motoring advisor David Sajda!! He was so informative, easy to work with, and a sweet guy!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Very happy with the Mini sales experience. Professional staff - courteous and fast! Thank you David Sajda!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Got a JCW Tune and exhaust upgrade for my 2019 Countryman S All4. Dealership was super helpful in not only getting the parts, but during the instal process they sent video and text updates and directly to my phone so I could follow along while I was at work. Ryan was great from start to finish, laying out a detailed timeline and keeping me updated, and even hooked me up with a good time to drop it off to ensure I would have access to a courtesy vehicle. Couldn't be happier with the end result, which also maintains a warranty; ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Dave Sajda just sold me my fourth MINI Cooper from New Country MINI. Even though there’s a dealership way closer to my house, it’s worth the long drive to NEW Country MINI because of the way that you are treated as a customer. I will only buy MINIs from this dealership. Dave is so great to work with and makes the whole process so easy. Everyone else that I’ve dealt with there from Chris in financing to the service department goes above and beyond to help you and take care of everything for you. If you are ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

The service people were the best! My Mini is running great, thank you for your services. I hope It doesn’t need to go back anytime soon but if it does I will definitely bring it back here!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I worked with Dave Sajda who got me into my new Mini. He couldn't have made it easier! Thanks, Dave! You're awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Excellent customer service. In and out when promised.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Great experience and Davis was amazing , finding the right car at the right price for me , ❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Fantastic staff both in service and sales. I have been lucky enough to work with Dave S and John S. They both have provided fantastic service both in buying my car and servicing it. I have also worked with Ryan M, and Gerry G in service and have had great experiences. I wouldn't service or buy a Mini from any other dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Amazing experience! Everyone was very communicative and kept me in the loop with each stepping stone in the car buying process!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Had a great experience with Dave and the staff at New Country MINI. Everyone was very professional and courteous. The process of purchasing my car went quick and smooth. I would highly recommend New Country MINI to others!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Friendly and efficient. I said what I wanted on the phone and they found me a car. Once I went to pick it up it was a smooth quick experience. I will go there again when I'm ready for my next mini. I love these cars.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I worked with Dave Sajda. He was very helpful and patient during the process. He found exactly what I wanted. Happy customer!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

This is the second time I had service done here.. Excellent service, excellent experience...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Extraordinary service. Corrine and the whole team are terrific to work with from start to finish. They really go above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I bought my 2021 Mini sight unseen. I knew what I wanted starting with the color and a manual transmission. Dave Sejda at New Country Mini didn’t have one in stock but he went out and found the exact specifications I desired. He was super helpful was in constant contact with me and the entire process went super smoothly! I highly recommended him!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

My experience at New Country Mini was nothing but positive. We were warmly greeted by staff upon arrival and found David, the assistant sales manager, to be knowledgeable and extremely helpful. There was no pressure put upon us and we were given time to ask questions, explore the lot and test drive a vehicle. Upon deciding to purchase a car we worked with David (mostly online due to COVID) to complete the purchase. Chris, the business manager, who has a wonderful disposition, made completing the necessary paperwork (in store) a breeze. I would highly recommend visiting New Country Mini in ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great staff and a great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great all around experience. Easiest car purchase I’ve had. The car is awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

I got the car I love and they made the process the easiest I’ve ever experienced. So glad to be with New Country again!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Amazing customer service and the best car buying experience! Go see Dave and you will not be disappointed 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Service was wonderful! I had a damaged tire that needed replacement and they were able to do it within hours and I had my car back.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great customer service! They kept in touch with me via text messages with updates on how the service was going, and even sent me a video of a problem they found to help me determine what I wanted done about it.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Fabulous service team! Got a convertible as a loaner vehicle on a Sunny day and they had my car ready in just a couple of hours. Did I mention they’re fabulous ♥️♥️♥️

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

New country mini was a good experience! No high pressure salespeople. Everyone was helpful and nice there. I would have given 5 stars except we didn't buy our car there yet.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I recently bought a 2018 4 door Mini from Corrine Sisk at New Country MINI, and the whole experience was excellent. Corrine was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly, and everyone we dealt with was great. We also got an excellent car and I would highly recommend Corrine Sisk and New Country MINI. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Very nice place to do business . Rhiannon my sales person was very friendly and very knowledgeable on the car . Chris in financial did a great job with all the details . Very pleased with overall experience .

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Very positive experience from staff. No pressure. Answered questions in detail. Would go again

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I enjoyed leasing a car from New Country Mini from the time I reached a sales person the whole experience was pleasant and efficient. Very gracious and acomodating and patient. I would highly recommend the agency and the sale person who assisted me was helpful and knowledgable Marc Schroth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

In 40 years of dealing with car dealerships, I was truly impressed and thankful we came up to New Country to look at a car. David was very nice and straightforward, no bs or games. Felt no pressure. I would definitely go back and do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

I had a really good experience, despite so many delays due to some insurance issues, John kept me informed and helped me thought out the repairs. John was very professional and thorough. I would definitely recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Marc and the rest of the New Country Mini crew made the buying experience fun and painless. Everyone was very respectful and willing to help, and the team did everything in their power to not only get me the right price, but they also got me a killer rate. I will definitely be back when it's time for a new Mini.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

I've been going to NCM for 7 years now, and the whole team is always helpful and nice.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

New Country MINI is not the closest dealership to my house. We have now bought three MINIs there because of how we are treated. Sales, parts, service, and even financial have been very kind, patient, considerate, and not pressuring. They have embraced the quirkiness that is MINI. It is a rare dealership indeed that can get me to enjoy buying and maintaining a car. New Country MINI has done it. Kudos!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I just moved from Maryland and needed a repair done to my 2011 MINI Cooper. John in the service department checked to see if the repair was covered under warranty and it was! I was so happy. They did a full safety checkup of my car and sent me a video of it. My tires needed to be replaced, which I already knew needed to be done soon. John got me a great deal on a new set of tires! Such great and friendly customer service. I will be back for any future work that needs to be done on my ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

After an unpleasant experience at other car shops I brought my 2014 Mini Cooper Countryman here to get two new run-flats. My husband and I got there right before closing and they treated us with the same amount of care and respect considering the fact we were there so late. Their services were quick and easy! I got my Mini fixed within 48 hours which is GREAT considering we had to order a new wheel lock key from their warehouse. What impressed me most was the fact that they even cleaned Mini for me! I highly recommend this place to any and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Ryan and the other members of the service department are very good at their jobs. Added to their efficiency is their politeness and their general pleasant behavior. Then, on top of all this is how these employees go above and beyond to ensure my car is well cared for.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Ryan was very helpful, answered all of my questions. Kept me up to date on service and offered his advice when asked! Very happy with the service I got!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Got in first time, got a great deal out in 30 min, awesome experience.


Leave Us A Review