Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

As usual NC MINI prompt, polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I don’t leave reviews, but my experience calls for it. The customer service throughout the whole experience went above and beyond. Corrine was absolutely amazing! She was so personable and really went the extra mile to make sure I left with a smile on my face. Great customer service all around! Any car buyer would be lucky to buy a car from Corrine.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Great first experience at New Country purchasing my second Mini! Marc Schroth was extremely helpful and attentive to detail. The entire experience was smooth, from start to finish. Will do business again for sure!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I recently bought a used Nissan Pathfinder from New Country MINI. I am extremely happy with my purchase. The truck was mechanically sound, only had 2 owners and no accidents. The sales person Jeffery Marquis who I dealt with was great. He was not pushy at all and knew his stuff. He also was able to have the rims on the truck restored as they were 7 years old and had some corrosion. Now they look new. I would recommend New Country MINI to anyone in the market for a MINI or a clean quality used vehichle. The service was friendly and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Buying a car at New Country Mini was simple and fun. Corrine was very helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. She answered all my questions, took care of everything smoothly, gave me updates about the car during production, did everything she promised, and was easy to talk with like a friend. She enjoys her job and makes sure you get a Mini you love. I was able to get the features I want at a remarkable price. She gets things done fast and right. I love my Mini. It's even better than I hoped. Thanks for all you do, Corrine. You'...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I dealt with Jeff, he was very professional and honest. I have never been more comfortable at a dealership in my life. No pressure at all thank you guys again I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Great service and staff

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Picked up our new Countryman today. This is our 5th Mini that we purchased at New Country! Our salesperson Jeff Marquis was so helpful and responsive. He made the process easy and seamless. The Business Manger was also excellent, well prepared and friendly. Thanks for making our mini experience a great one!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

As a first-time buyer, Corrine S. made the entire process very seamless and was with me every step of the way. Corrine is very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles Mini offers, and since she drives a Mini herself, she can speak from first-hand experience. Plus, she has so much expert knowledge about cars in general, so I knew I was in good hands. Corrine is very responsive to emails and calls, making the car buying process even more smooth. In addition, she's so easy to talk to and has a great sense of humor. Overall, I had a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

I just bought my new Mini Cooper convertible from Corrine at New Country Mini. It was seamless, they take care of everything for you including getting your insurance, the payoff on my trade and making sure we were all set when we came in to sign the paperwork. She was extremely professional and very good at her job. It was a pleasure working with her. I recommend you contact her for your future mini.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Such a great experience to purchase my mini from New Country Hartford. We worked with Motoring Advisor, Corrine Sisk from the very beginning. She is so knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the mini brand. She was super helpful and fun to work with designing my car. She truly made us feel like we were part of a mini family. The car arrived sooner than expected and Corrine kept us in the loop throughout the process. By far the best dealership experience. In love with this car already!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Great customer support, communication from RYAN was spot on. 👍👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

john starr was extremely accommodating and helpful with the service issues on my 2013 hartop. stellar customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

New car purchase could not have been better. We live at a distance from the dealership and our salesperson, David Sajda, was extremely accommodating, bringing a car to test drive to our home, and subsequently delivering our MINI to us. Deals as good or better than elsewhere and service better than anywhere!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This is my 4th Mini Countryman from New Country Mini and I can’t say enough good things about Corrine and the sales and service team! Corrine went above and beyond to get me into the perfect car for me and helped make it painless and easy even tho I live an hour away. Service is always professional and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Excellent customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

We have two Coopers and a 2017 S Countryman. New Country does a great job with service. Dave, in sales, has done a wonderful job facilitating our purchase of one of the Coopers along with a used Toyota pickup at the same time. He has gone out of his way to be helpful, honest and understanding in our every dealing with him. Kudos!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

It’s a bit of a drive for me but I am always greeted politely, the work gets done reliably and I leave knowing my mini has been well maintained. Worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

There's only one thing to say about New Country Mini and that's Jeff Marquis!! Jeff Is a wealth of knowledge when it comes to Minis. He is also kind, caring, not pushy, and very helpful during the decision and selection making process. Both he and Chris O'Connell made the whole experience worry free. I couldn't be happier with my decision to buy a new 2022 4 Door Hardtop Mini Cooper S. Driving no longer feels like a chore and feels more like a fun adventure!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Jeff and the team were a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend them for your car needs. Very friendly and professional. Went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction and paid close attention to every detail!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Thorough safety service at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

It was a dream. Think about everything you want when you go to buy a car: Knowledgeable salespeople Friendly faces No hidden add-ons People who respect your time Quick responses Fun cars That's what my experience was. In sales, Corrine was wonderful. She knew everything about the car and the purchasing process. Always took the time to talk to me, help me out, and keep me in the loop. I felt like her only customer. My order was difficult: a custom order, shipped during a supply chain crisis. But Corrine stayed on top of it the whole time. In ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

I had my first oil and filter change for my 2021 Mini Cooper S convertible. Ryan Micali provided outstanding customer service. He kept me informed throughout my wait time and asked if I had any additional questions before I left the dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Corrine was friendly and knowledgeable. She delivered what she promised. My new Mini is everything I wanted. She took the time to review the features with me, and the car we ordered arrived on time. This is my second new Mini from New Country, and I plan on returning in the future. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Thank you again for the great service! The team at New Country Mini has always done an amazing job of keeping my car running at its best. I know that it has been challenging with COVID and that delays with shipping parts have created a lot of problems for so many businesses; however, I am impressed with how they were able to locate brakes and other essentials that are not always so easy to come by if you have a JCW. Compared to another car manufacturer I won’t mention (my wife suffers silently as it is her SUV), the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

After hearing my parents' enthusiastic praise for New Country MINI and Jeff Marquis, who they had primarily been working with, I decided to also work with Jeff for my recent car buying experience. Personable, enthusiastic, honest, and understanding, Jeff listened to what I wanted in a car, went above and beyond to find the right car within my budget, and made the whole process from trading in my previous car to purchasing my new car as efficient and painless as possible. I'm extremely satisfied with the whole experience and look forward to driving every day. Thanks, Jeff! I'll ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

New country mini took really good care of my vehicle when the fuel system shut down. It took a while to pinpoint the issue but they did eventually get it figured out, and it was a learning experience for all of us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

Two weeks ago I made the decision to trade in my Corolla for a new-to-me car. I landed on a 335i that Jeffrey Marquis helped source for me. My wife and I loved the car and the service Jeff provided so much that we came back to trade her Corolla for a 330i xDrive. In both instances he was responsive, empathetic, and offered us the best deal we could find anywhere. We appreciate the way he does business and as long as he’s in the industry, we’ll be shopping with him exclusively. Thanks Jeff!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

New Country Mini, this was a great experience once again. Second time Mini owner and this dealership is fair, professional and transparent. I would recommend any friend or family member to this dealer.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Corinne was so wonderful! She was professional and personable. She made everything very simple. She was as excited about the car,as we were! Also , Chris in F&I was so fun and also made the process easy. We are thrilled with our new addition !

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Service Representative (John) was very professional and my oil change and vehicle checks went smooth. John ordered a small part I needed for my phone holder and it was all ready at pick up. The person that drove me to work was professional, my appointment for the service was at 7:45 AM and the driver got me to work at 8 AM (I work fairly close to New Country Mini).

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

My husband and I went to New Country Mini just to test drive a Mini, and wound up purchasing a car. Jeff Marquis was our sales contact. He was informative, and enthusiastic, and not at all pushy. It is a tough time to be buying a car and there aren't any screaming deals to be had, but Jeff took care of us. We appreciate his efforts and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Mini.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Jeff was really helpful.throught out the process from customizing my car till i get my actual car.. Also Chris made it so easy and not boring when we did all the contract signing .

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

The service department went above and beyond working with my warrenty company. Very professional and accommodating.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

Outstanding customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Very friendly personal,and accommodating

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

This dealership is the best I’ve worked with. Rhiannon helped me find the car I was looking for at a price that was much better than I was expecting to pay for a new vehicle. She communicated all the finer details every step of the way until I made my purchase. The manager, Chris, made the purchasing process a seamless transaction and took the time to explain all of my options and what might be best for my lifestyle. This dealership is the best I’ve experienced yet, I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

This is my second mini with new country. They are absolutely awesome. Whenever I have an issue I can call them, if I need to I can then bring my car in. They always satisfy any issues that my car has and do so in a timely manner. If it takes time and I have to leave my car they provide a loaner. They are friendly professional and the best.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

My yearly service appointment was fast and easy. They sent text updates with videos during the inspection and checked for any services that were needed.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Patient. Helpful. Accommodating.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

After a 3 month search for my dream BMW 335i, Jeffrey Marquis at New County Mini helped me put an end to the wait. Since the beginning he was transparent, fair, and delivered a stress-free experinece. It's everything you could ask for when buying a car and I'll be back to talk to Jeff at New Country Mini for my wife's car. He's earned my family's business for a lifetime!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Two weeks ago I made the decision to trade in my Corolla for a new-to-me car. I landed on a 335i that Jeffrey Marquis helped source for me. My wife and I loved the car and the service Jeff provided so much that we came back to trade her Corolla for a 330i xDrive. In both instances he was responsive, empathetic, and offered us the best deal we could find anywhere. We appreciate the way he does business and as long as he’s in the industry, we’ll be shopping with him exclusively. Thanks Jeff!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Great service as always. Went in with a tire issue. They showed me video of my leak. Needed a new tire. Rest of the service was also great.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Corrine Sisk was amazing. Super friendly and helpful through the whole process. When the vehicle we originally wanted was not available she kept us in mind and up to date when another one became available. She was very pleasant to work with and never pushy.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Ryan was great, clear, quick and concise information. Our car was ready at the expected time.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

The entire experience could not have been better. Zero pressure. A huge shout out to Dave.... and his team

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Thorough service, love the shared video.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Thank you to David and Chris for their help in making our transition to our new Mini a pleasant and hassle free experience. We hope to see you again when the electric Mini convertible becomes available!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Unbelievable experience! Haven’t stopped smiling since I picked my car. Marc is a great no pressure salesman. He is highly knowledgeable about the Mini Cooper and its history. I will buy my next car at New Country MINI and the one after that one. Chris made the paperwork painless and we had some good laughs along the way. Thanks to the staff for helping to create a such great memories.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Ryan Micali kept me informed of the status of my repairs. All the parts had to be ordered and some were on back order. Ryan was right on top of it. My 2006 Mini now runs great. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Friendly, on time, no high pressure up selling. We setup intake process with minimal waiting.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Had 2 check website first because my work hours R not 9-5. I called in spoke with Jeffrey. He cleared up some of my concerns so I made appointment.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Good communications - straight forward on the pricing and work needed to be done. Could not be more pleased.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Ryan was very pleasant to deal with. He was very patient and explained the services that were being performed on my vehicle as well as answering my questions on extended maintenance plans. Great communication via cell keeping me informed as to diagnostic on vehicle. It was my first time in for service and I was pleasantly surprised with outstanding service from the time I dropped the car off to the time I picked the car up. Well mannered staff, outstanding customer service. special Thank you to Ryan

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

great buying mini experience. marc is the salesman help us to purchase. very nice guy

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

My experience was wonderful from my initial visit to my final delivery! Corrine was amazing! Most impressive was that she was a genuine and sincere lady first, a sales associate second ! Very patient and accommodating. I would highly recommend New Country MINI to anyone shopping for a new vehicle! I’m in love with mine!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

A big thanks to Corrine for all of her assistance during our research and purchase of our new 2022 Mini Cooper SE. As this is our first BEV, my wife and I went through a detailed and lengthy process to determine which car would be right for us. Corrine was very knowledgeable, responsive and supportive throughout the entire process. With Corrine’s support, we were able to confidently complete our research, design, order and receive the vehicle in a smooth and easy process. Not only is Corrine a great salesperson, her enthusiasm is contagious for the Mini brand.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Very friendly and relaxing atmosphere!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

New Country MINI always works hard to give personal service with the customer’s safety always placed first. Their customer lounge is comfortable. Their bedside demeanor is very caring.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

The service experience at New Country Mini is great! Super nice staff, they do a good job, and they stand behind their work. Excellent communication during service as well!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Great service and efficient

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I brought my 2018 Mini Cooper S to New Country MINI to have the headlamp rims replaced/repaired. The MINI went into the service bay within minutes and the technician took his time with the headlamp rims and they came out perfect. I was treated like I was having my expensive BMW serviced at NC BMW shop across the street. It felt good. Additionally I met the 'Marketing Advisor' Jeffery Marquis who is a young and enthusiastic car quy. Very knowledgeable and just a joy to talk too. A rising star. George Sercombe - 7 Minis - 6 Classic Minis

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Thank you Corrine Sisk for all of your help! We love our Mini and the experience of buying the car was delightful - transparent, smooth, easy, no pressure at all. You also gave us a really fair and competitive value for the car we traded in. We give you and New Country Mini our highest recommendation.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

I just bought my second Mini Cooper and couldn’t be happier. Dave and Chris are at the top of their game. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Great experience! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

In 40 years of dealing with car dealerships, I was truly impressed and thankful we came up to New Country to look at a car. David was very nice and straightforward, no bs or games. Felt no pressure. I would definitely go back and do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review