Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2023

Great sales staff! Dave and Alexis were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Excellent dealership. Great sales department. Love my new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Great Experience. Car buying is not always a pleasant experience, however Corrine Sisk was great to work with and made it a great experience. Pleasant, Informative, and knowledgeable. All in all a great motoring advisor.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I had a previous sales person who was not responsive and left the dealership during the build of my car. Marc stepped in at the end and provided superior service. I'm happy with my car and the New Country crew.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

New Country Mini has great customer service. Polite and skilled, with hi tech professional service. A good buisiness model for any industry.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Corrine, Chris and David thank you for your assistance I greatly appreciate your efforts to complete my purchase at the end of the day. I will recommend you all to my family and friends. Truly a professional group of people.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

dealer an staff was very friendly an easy to deal with tech were very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

My experience was with extremely cordial and knowledgeable associates. Promptly took my car in and had a loaner ready for me. Work was performed competently with no issues. Great place!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Love the service at this dealership. In my 30 years of buying cars, this is the best place I’ve experienced for service

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

I received great service @a competitive price.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I just purchased a 2013 mini Cooper S. Absolutely love this car. I have to say out of all the experiences I’ve had buying cars, this one was probably the smoothest. The dealership made sure that my car was ready to hit the road with no issues. Thanks to the team involved in making this happen. I would definitely recommend New Country for a new or used car purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Friendly and informative staff. Will use again

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Great visit! Very thorough with all work needed to be done. Quick turn over. Wicked friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Service is good. Help me maintain my car. Did not realize my windshield wipers were so bad until I drove home in the rain. Thanks for picking this up!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

All good

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Austin was extremely helpful. He was by himself when I first dropped off my car for service- there were several customers he was tending to- he stayed calm, yet hospitable. When I came back to retrieve my vehicle, he once again made it a great experience. Thanks Austin for the assist. You rock!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I’m a car guy and like a new car every two years and I have four children who are newer drivers and keep crashing into pretty much everything except people thank God, so I spend a lot of time at dealerships. New Country Mini was one of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve had. Alexis was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Great work guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Corrine was amazing! I will highly recommend her to others. Great salesperson.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

The video of the car and run through of issues seen by the technicians is helpful and informative. Staff were very friendly and professional. Included car wash and mini interior detail really makes it special. If it wasn't for the high prices (300 bucks each for tie rods I can get for less than 100 a pop), I'd be doing less DIY.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

I had the time of my life at New Country Mini. Marc was a pleasant fella and I’m glad to have had him help me in my search for a new car. My time was respected and I never felt like I was an inconvenience to the team. Thank you so much for such a lovely experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Been dealing with NC MINI since 2013. I am always pleased. Really thanks again

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

The people here are very friendly and knowledgeable. Their service of providing a loaner car is very helpful, it is much better then waiting and takes some pressure off of them so they don't have to hurry. My only negative is cost. It is a dealership, so costs are usually more, and they are using "official" parts.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Marc and Chris were wonderful to work with and made the entire process seamless!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2022

Service got the job done No one is happy when their car isn’t working but John did his best to get me on my way

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

First time buying from New Country Mini. Overall a good experience. A few minor things that should have been done were not.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Staff was very friendly. Our sales associate was knowledgeable and accomodating. The purchase was easy peasy. Our experience was 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

nice people and i like seeing a video of the examined areas of my car

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Communication is great, they updated me in every step of the work. Had a hiccup with the warranty coverage but was rectified and every person I spoke to was super nice.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I give new country a 5 start not only for the how easy they have solved my problems but also for their costumer service. Recommend for sure

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Friendly, courteous, and transparent pricing

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Ryan was helpful and patiently answered all my questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2022

great service. Ryan very good to work with

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

Ryan in the service center is knowledgeable and available to answer any questions I may have!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Service department helped me out immensely when I had an emergency situation. Ask for John Starr - he’s a pro.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Marc, Chris and the New Country team in Hartford are amazing!! ❤️❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Very Professional!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

This was my first time using New Country Mini, dealing with service was simple and easy. We will becoming back in the spring .

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

I have purchased two cars here and had a third serviced here for years. Corrine and Chris have been excellent in the purchasing process. No shady stuff, no high pressure sale tactics. Just care, professionalism, and great communication. I’ll happily come back again when it’s time to buy again. Ryan in service has taken great care of my cars over the years. I love the video walkthroughs they provide detailing what they see and the services recommended. I’ve never had any issues with the quality of the work done. If there’s a problem, it gets fixed. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

They were caring and squeezed my car into a packed schedule

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Awesome service. Always taken care of. Ryan is always helpful and communicative..really the best service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2022

Great customer service. Buying process was easy and staff accommodated all my requests. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Great service from Ryan and his team at New Country Mini. I was kept informed every step of the process. The great service helped soften the blow when I got the bill:) Great job!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

We are so happy with our First Mini! Our sales person, Corinne Sisk, was so easy to work with. Helpful and professional. Everyone at the dealership was great. Thank you Corinne and team. The Gabals.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2022

The Hartford location was so much better and efficient than the RI one

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

My service advisor John explained what my car needed and helped me prioritize what needed to be done sooner rather than later. As I live an hour away from Hartford, I chose to wait for the work to be done, and the waiting area was comfortable and well-equipped with a work station for plugging in laptops, etc.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Car broke down, due to road hazard. New Country quickly diagnosed the issue, shared their findings and fixed it with no issues.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Nice people

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I needed an immediate repair; within 20 mins they handed me keys to a loaner and I was in my way. About 3 hours later the repair was done but, I was already at the Big E….I picked “Hazel” up the next morning and received my repair video the next day. Quick and painless. Thanks guys!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Top shelf service! Friendly, professional and they send you a video of your car and the service technician talks about what they did and how the car is. Just really great. I haven’t had a bad experience here.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I was in CT on a buisness trip, being hunderds of miles from home, my Mini Cooper S Paceman's windows would not roll up, along with no directionals and had tons of lights on dashboard. They took my Mini in and fixed the problem imitedly the next day. They were kind courteous and fast. Highly recommend there ability and knowledge. Would almost drive too CT for service in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I recently brought the MINI Cooper that I had just purchased in for an oil change, brake fluid, and an inspection. Not only did I find the customer care team friendly and easy to work with, but they expertly evaluated my car and were willing to help me find a resolution for the issues that they uncovered with the outside car dealership where I had made my purchase. In addition, they took time and care in showing me how the electronics in my car functioned. And? They even washed my car! (As an aside, while you are waiting they also ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I Bought a 16 hyundai sonita sport with low miles which i really like. The sales guy mark was very patient and outgoing with everything. Everyone there was awesome and it was nice to browse and not be pressured into a car i didnt want. I was shown several cars before i picked out the one i wanted thanks again mini cooper for everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Excellent customer service. Always have a positive experience at New Country. Great team! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Car was ready within the time given and for me that's says it all

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Always excellent service. I’ve been a customer for two years and have always been very satisfied.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable service team!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Marc and the rest of the team I worked with were fantastic. My MINI took a while to make it stateside due to parts shortages, but once here the delivery was hassle free with no major up-selling pressure. Love the car, and would happily do business with New Country again.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Nice staff. Wish they were closer to us!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I love this dealership. Their service, the atmosphere, their attention to details are awesome. Ryan is spectacular. My sales guy Marc is the best! Great job team! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Excellent service Ryan is the best…

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I noticed a new feature this service visit -- a video from the technician, telling me about the condition of my car. It was very informative to talk directly with the person doing the work on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Ryan the service adviser gets a 10 , my mini was repaired for the price quoted , completed in the time frame given ,and is now motoring along.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Corrine was AMAZING! She made the process easy and enjoyable! It was the best experience I've had buying a car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2022

Excellent sales and service. Dedicated to their customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Had a great experience buying a car from New Country Mini. Quick, Easy and great service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

In 40 years of dealing with car dealerships, I was truly impressed and thankful we came up to New Country to look at a car. David was very nice and straightforward, no bs or games. Felt no pressure. I would definitely go back and do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

This is our 3rd Mini. The team from, sales, service to finance were friendly and professional. I would have given the dealership a "5" star rating, had it not been for the sales manager, who needs to take a course on interpersonal communication skills, or change careers where he doesn't have to interact with the public. Not someone I would want on my team. If the car wasn't a special order, I would have canceled the sale and gone elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review